Temptu Airbrush


A lot of clients have been asking me for the last year if I do air brush makeup. I had seen it done before and was never really impressed with the way it looked. So I decided to stick to what I do best and that is a hand application of makeup. 

This past Summer while at the Makeup Artist Trade Show, I came across a product at one of the booths called Temptu. I was still very skeptical about air brush makeup and decided to sit in on a demonstration by Temptu’s finest JP McCary and Danielle Fonseca. 

Five minutes into the demonstration I was SOLD! The base foundation looked soft, natural, luminous and not matte and dry like the other brands I had seen. I immediatley went to the Temptu booth and purchased EVERYTHING and I have been using it ever since.

I am now a featured Airbrush Beauty professional on the Temptu website. They also have a great blog that showcases my work as well.

Website:  www.temptu.com

Blog: www.temptu.wordpress.com

TemptuLogo

One Response to Temptu Airbrush

  1. Airica says:

    I’m in love with my airbrush, and very interested in learning new techniques!

Leave a Reply

