February Issue of Vegas Magazine


For the February Issue of Vegas magazine. Hairstylist, Marcia Hamilton and I flew to Las Vegas to shoot a beautiful editorial with Photographer Bonnie Holland at The Paris Hotel. Tosh Yanez & Leilani Lacson styled this editorial.

7 Responses to February Issue of Vegas Magazine

  1. Naughty Romanelli says:

    Love, Love, Love!! I am so proud of you. Keep up the amazing work! I love you. šŸ™‚

  2. Airica says:

    Flawless, Flawless. Amazing. Did I mention flawless?

  3. Tosh says:

    I love this so much. It’s one of my all time favorites.

  4. Marcia says:

    I think we make an amazing team!!!!

    • anthonymerante says:

      I think we make an amazing team as well. I am so thankful that are paths crossed on that foggy day in Pasadena. You inspire and drive me to be the very best that I can be.

      Thank You!

  5. xSushi says:

    Very Faboosh Anthony! ā¤

Leave a Reply

