Protecting your face and skin from the sun.


Summer is on the way and will be here quicker than you can say SUNBURN. Protect your face and body with Shiseido Ultimate Sun Protection Sunscreen Lotion, SPF 55. 

I use this powerful sunscreen every single day, even during winter months to protect  my face and body from the harmful UVA/UVB sun rays that can cause serious sunburn and premature signs of aging. 

Pick up a bottle or two for your hot summer getway’s at any Sephora store or online at www.sephora.com

12522l

4 Responses to Protecting your face and skin from the sun.

  1. April says:

    Times are tough – is this really worth the money / is this much better than like Neutrogena or Aveno?

  2. Airica says:

    I don’t think I’ve ever used sunscreen (well, maybe a few times when I’ve traveled) but I never considered it a good investment. Do you recommend this for dark skin as well?

  3. Naughty Romanelli says:

    Can you use this on childrens skin? I like one product that works fo rthe whole family.

  4. Joey says:

    I love this product!! Thank you for recommending it.

Leave a Reply

