Product of the week: EBOOST


 

eboostblog1

This week I wanted to change things up a bit for the “Product of the week”. This is not exactly a “Beauty” product, but it is a excellent product.

Sometimes I need a can or two of Red Bull just to get through some of my hectic work days, that is until I heard about EBOOST. EBOOST is a all natural energy booster filled with vitamins like Vitamin C, B6, B12, Zinc, Green Tea Extract and many other good for you vitamins and minerals.

I first read about EBOOST in Men’s Fitness last year and was instantly intrigued, I had to find out where I could get this magic powder. I found mine at Capitol Drugs or Equinox in West Hollywood, but if you are not in LA, check out www.eboost.com and see where you can get it in your area.

EBOOST comes in packet or tablet form and in Orange or Pink Lemonade flavor, you just pour the powder into a glass of cold water and drink. My favorite flavor is still the original flavor Orange. You can take up to 4 tablets or packets a day. I usually take 2 a day, one in the morning and one in the afternoon before I get to the gym. EBBOST does not give you the jitters or shakes like some of the other Energy drinks give you.

For more info about EBOOST go to www.eboost.com

2 Responses to Product of the week: EBOOST

  1. Airica says:

    I don’t drink coffee nor red bull, but if it is healthy and will give me that extra jolt to get through the day – I will give it a try!

  2. Naughty Romanelli says:

    I would love to try it.

Leave a Reply

