Product of the week: Korres Lip GLoss


252042

I had seen Korres Cosmetics at Sephora on many occasions but never really stopped to test out the products. But last March I was at The Makeup Show in LA and Korres Cosmetics had a booth at the show. I was able to hear about the history of the Korres line and test out its products. Korres Cosmetics are made out of top quality all natural ingredients and are infused with Vitamin C and E. Korres Cosmetics are also free of Parabens, Sulfates and Petro-Chemicals. I instantly fell in love with the Korres Lip Gloss and Lip Butter collections. My favorite Lip Gloss shades are Light Pink 11, Biege Pink 32, Nude 33, Coral 45 and Golden Brown 37.  

Check out this amazing line of natural skin care and makeup line at your nearest Sephora location or online at www.sephora.com

6 Responses to Product of the week: Korres Lip GLoss

  1. Airica says:

    OOOOOH, I remember now! Those are some lovely shades – I will have to try them!

  2. April says:

    Ok, this comment is not related to the “product of the week,” but I wanted to ask – I am now using that moisturizer you recommended (love it!), but I want to know what sunscreen you recommend to use with it for day.

  3. anthonymerante says:

    I use the Shiseido SPF 55 sunscreen, I use it everyday. I prefer not to use grocery or drug store brands just because they are mostly filled with chemicals and lower grade of ingredients.

    Shiseido is available at Macy’s, Nordstroms, Saks, Neimans and Sephora.

  4. anthonymerante says:

    They are really great lip glosses, they have a fantastic color collection and the colors are translucent. Check them out at Sephora.com

  5. Naughty Romanelli says:

    Lets go to Fashion Square and hook it up with some new lips!

Leave a Reply

