OK! Magazine Photo Shoot Behind the Scenes


Last weekend I did the makeup for Gabby Reece’s photoshoot for OK! Magazine. Famed photographer Phillip Dixon shot some amazing images of Gabby around his beautiful and unique home in Venice. Here is a couple behind the scenes shots from the shoot and some images of the location. Check out the rest of the images in OK! Magazine hitting News Stands on May 27th 2009.

 

3 Responses to OK! Magazine Photo Shoot Behind the Scenes

  1. Airica says:

    Wow, that’s the first time I’ve seen Gabby with blond hair ( I think)… Great job, and I can’t wait to grab my own copy on my birthday LOL!

    • anthonymerante says:

      She is always sort of honey blondish, but the light was so strong I think it looks lighter in that shot.

  2. Airica says:

    Ah, got it.

Leave a Reply

