Whoop Ash Body Butter


Last year, I worked with Sheree Fletcher to create her ad campaign for her Whoop Ash Body Butter Cream. These amazing shots were shot by Bonnie Holland and hair by Marcia Hamilton. Whoop Ash is a concentrated body moisturizing cream that really works. It is formulated with Pure White Honey, Mango and Shea Butters. This is a heavy duty body cream that really works, last all day and doesn’t leave a greasy residue.

Whoop Ash can be pre-ordered starting June 2nd and is available exclusively online at www.whoopash.comย for $19.95 plus tax.ย 

n114428875800_3130829_4222999

n708932393_3084035_6700545n708932393_3084136_6561401

4 Responses to Whoop Ash Body Butter

  1. Airica says:

    I love intense moisture, so I may have to open a can of Whoop Ash very soon! hahahaha I was dying to use that term!

  2. Angela Jones says:

    I won a sample of Whoop Ash from my local radio station. It really works. I only used a tap. It’s not greasy & I still don’t see any ash even on my feet. I will definately be ordering this product.

  3. John says:

    One of the best blog i have seen recently..

Leave a Reply

