Dove Men Ad Campaign


Here is a ad campaign I did for the NEW Dove Men’s skin care line. This ad is running in most men’s fitness magazines out right now. The ad was shot by Aaron Rapoport.

The makeup was applied with a Temptu Airbrush System using S/B Foundation.

Dove Men’s skincare is available at Target and Walmart.

2 Responses to Dove Men Ad Campaign

  1. Airica says:

    Great job!!!

  2. It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d most
    certainly donate to this superb blog! I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding
    your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to fresh
    updates and will talk about this blog with my Facebook group.
    Chat soon!

Leave a Reply

