Shu Uemura is Leaving US Market


BREAKING NEWS

SHU UEMURA LEAVING US MARKET

I have just read at www.allure.com the sad news that L’Oréal USA will be closing down all operations of Shu Uemura Cosmetics in the USA. Shu Uemura has the most amazing eye lashes and worlds best eye lash curler. From what I understand, the products will still be available on the website but all stores and makeup counters will be closed down.

For the latest from Shu Uemura, check out www.shuuemura.com

2 Responses to Shu Uemura is Leaving US Market

  1. Airica says:

    This saddens me. I don’t own a lot of their products, but I’ve seen you use most of it, and it’s pretty damn amazing. I truly hope some divine intervention happens…

  2. anthonymerante says:

    The products will still be available online, they just wont have a free standing store. I hope they do not go away completely go over seas like Max Factor did.

Leave a Reply

