Beauty Talk with Illusions Cosmetics


Tonight at 6pm PST and 9pm EST I will be doing a 1 hour interview  and  Q&A with Denise Tunnell from Illusions Cosmetics on Blog Talk Radio. I will be answering questions about how I got started in makeup, my favorite products, some of my favorite clients and all kinds of “Beauty” talk! You can also call in and ask questions to 914.803.4399 during the show.

Click on this to listen to the live show www.blogtalkradio.com/illusions-cosmetics

One Response to Beauty Talk with Illusions Cosmetics

  1. Airica says:

    You did an amazing job! I hope they invite you back for another interview =)

Leave a Reply

