Dermalogica UltraCalming Skin Care Collection Review!


Hey guys, been taking a break from the blog for the summer but wanted to share some great NEW product I am loving right now. I just picked up the Dermalogica UltraCalming Collection and really love it. I sometimes have sensitive skin, especially due to my excessive tanning habits. One of the products in the collection I have been using for years, its called Barrier Repair. They recently reformulated this product with the UltraCalming Complex and it is better than ever. Barrier Repair creates a shield against the skin from further environmental damage and is also a great base when applied under makeup.

UltraCalming Cleanser: The cleanser glides onto the skin and is applied with gentle circular motions and can be rinsed off with water or a tissue. This product cleanses with out stripping the skin of its barrier.

UltraCalming Relief Masque: I am loving this masque, you can feel it soothing as soon as it touches the skin. I apply the masque after I have cleansed and leave on for 10 minutes. After I rinsed off the masque my skin felt smooth and didn’t show any signs of redness or irritation.

UltraCalming Mist: Spray Toners are one of my most favorite beauty products. I use so many I can not even keep track of them. The UltraCalming Mist is nice and fresh and perfect after cleansing or using the UltraCalming Relief Masque. Just spray on face and chest for soothing relief.

UltraCalming Serum Concentrate: This super concentrated serum helps calm and restore sensitized skin. Apply over neck and face in light upward strokes morning and night. I felt instant relief after I applied the serum and my skin looked healthy and was glowing.

The UltraCalming collection is for those with sensitive skin, especially to artificial fragrance and color. For more info check out http://www.dermalogica.com

One Response to Dermalogica UltraCalming Skin Care Collection Review!

  1. Dana says:

    Many people who believe they have acne actually have sensitized skin. As an esthetician, I’ve helped a number of people who were using harsh acne treatments by suggesting they try UltraCalming and, viola, it works! It’s also great for people who are undergoing aggressive anti-aging or acne treatments. Even adding one or two UltraCalming products into your daily routine may be the key that unlocks your perfect skin!

Leave a Reply

