Get the look: PRO Edition!


This post is for my makeup artist followers! I did a beauty shoot with Giuliano Bekor a couple of weeks ago and wanted to share one of my favorite looks from the shoot. This is more of an extreme look but I think it is very beautiful.

Face: I first prepped and primed the skin with Dermalogica Active Moist and a few drops of the Skin Hydrating Booster. I applied a thin layer of Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation in shade 4.o all over face with a foundation brush and set with Make Up For Ever HD Powder.

Eyes: I then airbrushed MAC Pro Performance HD Airbrush Makeup in Pure White around the eyes and into the temples. I let this set up and then I applied the black dots one by one with the end of a small pointed makeup brush dipped in Make Up For Ever Aquarelle in black.

Lips: The lips were lined with the Make Up For Ever Aqua Waterproof Lip Liner in 16c Fuschia and then the Make Up For Ever Rouge Artist Intense Lip Stick in #9 Pearly Fuschia.

Leave a Reply

