Brittany Snow on AMA’s Red Carpet!


I glammed up actress Brittany Snow last tonight for the AMA’s and she looked stunning on the red carpet for the Rolling Stones party. To get the look!

Face: I prepped and primed the skin with Dermalogica Active Moist with a few drops of the Skin Hydrating Booster. I then applied Urban Decay Surreal Skin Foundation in Trance with a damp sponge. Since this is a cream to powder foundation, there was no need to set it with powder. I then bronzed the skin with Josie Maran Bronzing powder in Beach No.1 and then applied the NEW Josie Maran Argan Color stick in Petal Pink to the apples of the cheeks and blended.

Eyes: For the eyes, I wanted to go with a shimmery brown neutrals so I used Urban Decay Deluxe Eye Shadow in Underground and applied all over the eye up to the crease and brought it to the lower lash line as well. I lightly sculpted the eye crease with Josie Maran Cosmetics Eye Shadow in Smoke and also defined the lower lash line with the same color. I highlighted the brow bone with JMC Eye Shadow in Beach. I filled in the brows with Anastasia Brow Powder Duo in Golden Blonde and then brushed them into place with Anastasia Tinted Brow Gel in Blonde. I wanted a full lash look so I applied a strip of Demi Wispies lashes from Ardell and brushed them together with Anastasia Lash Lifting Mascara.

Lips: I lined Brittany’s lips with a Jouer Lip Definer in Rose Doux and then topped them off with JMC Plumping Lip Gloss in Daring.

Body: Brittany was wearing a peachy champagne colored dress so I wanted her skin to glow. I achieved this by using a great new product from Vanity Mark Cosmetics. It is a transfer resistant body makeup and adds the perfect amount of color to the skin.

Leave a Reply

