Kurv Magazine Men’s Underwear Spread


For the December issue of Kurv Magazine I shot a men’s underwear spread with photographer Giuliano Bekor and stylist Anita Patrickson. We shot a total of 22 models in designer underwear. My 2 assistants and I prepped all the models bodies with 2 bottles of Dermalogica Body Hydrating Cream. I love this body cream cause it smooths and conditions skin with hydroxy acids and essential oils. We then applied a very thin layer of Johnson & Johnson Baby Oil Gel to the entire body to give a sheen to the skin.

2 Responses to Kurv Magazine Men’s Underwear Spread

  1. AIRICA says:

    My eyes are much too innocent for these photos, but I love what I see!! Good job, Anthony!

  2. Anthony Merante says:

    Um, these are the g rated ones. The other 709 images can not see the light of day.

    A

Leave a Reply

