Chanel Eyelash Curler Review


I was makeup shopping last week at Bloomingdales and this Chanel eyelash curler caught my eye. I already have 5 of these guys in my kit from various brands, like Shu Uemura, Kevyn Aucoin and Japonesque but I couldn’t resist the shiny black curler with a crisp Chanel Logo stamped on it. The Chanel curler seems to curl better than the others and I like that it has a firmer grip on the lash. I definitely recommend this curler for the logo obsessed beauty junkie! Pick yours up at www.chanel.com

4 Responses to Chanel Eyelash Curler Review

  1. Airica says:

    OOOOOOH Yes! I may have to pick this up!!

  2. Bella says:

    I love my Shu Umera one, but now that you say this one is better….I gotta get one!
    Ps-So happy to see you update ur blog;-)

  3. Anthony Merante says:

    Haha, yes I have been MIA as of late. Been super busy and no time to blog. More coming tomorrow.

    A

  4. Bella says:

    Yeah! I can’t wait:-)

Leave a Reply

