My Favorite Paul Mitchell Shampoo’s


One of my faithful followers has requested I do a post on shampoo. Now, I am not a hair stylist, but since I have been growing my hair out and I work often with Paul Mitchell. I thought I would share with you a few of my favorite shampoos. First one is Tea Tree Shampoo from Paul Mitchell. I use this shampoo & conditioner daily and I just love the smell of it. The Tea Tree, Lavender ย and Peppermint Oil leave my hair and scalp feeling refreshed. This shampoo washes away impurities and leaves you with fresh clean hair and is safe for all hair types. For best results, finish with the Tea Tree Special Conditioner.

My other favorite line from Paul Mitchell is the Awapuhi Wild Ginger. This luxury shampoo ย and conditioner are ย 100% sulfate free and gently hydrates and protects your color. This shampoo is packed with Keratin proteins which rebuilds and repairs dry damaged hair. The scent of this shampoo is amazing and it lathers up like no other shampoo I have used before. Again, for best results follow with the Keratin Cream Rinse.

Happy washing!

3 Responses to My Favorite Paul Mitchell Shampoo’s

  1. Leanne says:

    I have seen the awapuhi shampoo many times, but didn’t pay any attention. I can’t wait to try it, especially since it is sulfate free. Do you think there is a big difference between drug store and professional shampoo. Keep updatng your blog; u have so much knowledge!

  2. Anthony Merante says:

    I do not have enough knowledge of hair care products to tell if Drugstore and Name Brand shampoos are better or not. But I do know that you should buy your Paul Mitchell or any other brand in a salon. If the product is purchased from a drug store or other place, it is not guaranteed and could be counterfeit.

Leave a Reply

