Anastasia Beverly Hills Highlighting Creme Duo


 

I am obsessed at the moment with this beautiful Highlighting Creme Duo from Anastasia Beverly Hills. I already have 12 creme highlighters in my kit as I write this post, but I just couldn’t pass up this gorgeous duo that I saw at Sephora. The packaging alone is stunning but the product inside is like no other highlighter I have ever used before. The package houses a creme highlighter in the bottom section and a creme blush in the top. I have used this product on my last few shoots and the results have been amazing! The models skin had a lit from within radiant glow and everyone was asking what I used.

I use this product 2 different ways. Apply highlighter to cheek bones, bridge of nose, forehead and chin to bare skin and then apply your cream, liquid or powder foundation on top  for an all over luminous glow. Or you can mix a pearl sized amount with your foundation. Either way, you will be glowing for hours! Next, apply the creme cheek color to the apple of the cheeks and you are ready to go! For Light skin, try Aspen and for Medium to Tan Skin, try St. Tropez.

Pick yours up at www.anastasia.net or www.sephora.com

 

Leave a Reply

