Behind the scenes shots from my “How To” video shoot!


I have been saying for over a year now that I am going to make “How To” videos for my blog. Well the day finally happened last Thursday. It was a very long day of shooting and the fact that I had little to no sleep the night before didn’t exactly make it a easy day. But the videos will be up starting in early to mid October and they came out beautifully.

I want to send a quick shout out to my VERY awesome assistants Andrew and Brithney who did everything I needed to get through the day. Also want to thank Rafael Bekor at Lightbox Studios for his amazing photography and studio space. “It was like shooting in heaven”

Last but not least, I want to thank Michelle Orrego. If it wasn’t for her, these videos would have never been made and I look forward to creating MANY more. Thanks for the push Michelle! 🙂

I hope these “Behind The Scenes” images are enough to hold you over!

4 Responses to Behind the scenes shots from my “How To” video shoot!

  1. Oh, how fun. These videos will be great to watch! A lot of work for you though!

  2. These look absolutely flawless. I can not wait to see the finished product. Once again, you amaze me.

  3. Marcia Hamilton says:

    Fantastically done!!

  4. Anthony Merante says:

    Thanks love, wait till you see the videos! You are gonna love even more.

Leave a Reply

