LaMer & Breast Cancer Awareness Month


I was out shopping the other night for things I do not need like black shirts and grey pants and I decided to stock up on some of my favorite Lip Balm from LaMer.

I couldn’t have been happier to learn that LaMer is donating $10 to breast cancer research for each lip balm sold during the month of October. This is by far my personal beauty must have as I never leave home with out it!

Give your lips a treat and help fund breast cancer research at the same time. get yours now!ย www.lamer.com

Leave a Reply

