“How To” get a Perfect Flawless Complexion Video


I just uploaded my VERY first “How To” video on my YouTube Channel. Check it out at http://www.youtube.com/anthonymerantebeauty

I hope you enjoy the video on how to achieve a perfect flawless complexion with using a few products that most of you will already own.

The products used in this tutorial.

Dermalogica Active Moist
Murad Soothing Skin & Lip Balm
Make Up For Ever HD Foundation in 118 & 117
Make Up For Ever Foundation Brush 35N
Cle De Peau Concealer in Ivory
Anastasia Highlighting Creme Duo in Aspen
Make Up For Ever HD Microfinish Powder

Website: www.anthonymerante.com
Blog: www.anthonymerante.wordpress.com
Twitter: www.twitter.com/anthonymerante
2 Responses to “How To” get a Perfect Flawless Complexion Video

  1. bonnie says:

    LOVE the video! I didn’t realize I have a good amount of the products used:-) Well done Anthony!

  2. Anthony Merante says:

    Thank you very much Bonnie. My video next Sunday is actually going to be dedicated to you!

    I bet you have NO idea what it is huh? LOL

    A

Leave a Reply

