Laura Mercier Face Illuminator in Rose Rendezvous


I spent most of my day at the Apple store today cause the hard drive in my 6 month old iMac decided it wanted to fail. Oh joy!  The Apple store is conveniently located next to a Sephora and I have never walked past a Sephora I didn’t like. I was hunting for the perfect gold shadow that has reflective pigments run through it. Well, I never found it, but what I did find, might be the most beautiful highlighting powder I have ever seen!

Laura Mercier has come out with a stunning limited edition face illuminator called “Rose Rendezvous”, this powder really caught my eye. The compact is stamped with roses and the powder has a rose gold metallic finish. I quickly snagged this little gem and was on my rosy little way back to the Apple Store.

The  face illuminator is so gorgeous, it’s almost a work of art. I just might use it in a “Holiday” tutorial I am filming next week!

Get yours at www.sephora.com

Leave a Reply

