MAKE UP FOR EVER 30th Anniversary


MAKE UP FOR EVER is celebrating its 30th Anniversary and relaunching their iconic eye shadow range with 210 NEW shades. I was honored to be chosen as one of the 30 makeup artists to select a shade for the 30th Anniversary Palette. The palette is limited edition and has a selection of nudes, brights and gem tones. You can check out my artists video along with many other great makeup artists like Lottie, Joyce Bonelli, Dany Sanz, Jo Baker, Kabuki, Frances Hathaway and Melanie Iglesias to name a few.

my_favorite_shade_Anthony_M_800X800

pinterest_Anthony_Merante_600X800 2

One Response to MAKE UP FOR EVER 30th Anniversary

  1. Nicole Romanelli says:

    Very nice video!! I have to set up an account so I can “LOVE” it!! Xo so proud of you!!

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a comment